Useful Links

Fishing / Boat Trips

Blue Pointer Charter Bass fishing, mackerel fishing and wrecking from the Helford River aboard the Blue Pointer www.bluepointercharter.co.uk
John Arthur Fishing A full variety of excursions from Mevagissey ranging from full day trips to corporate trips www.mevagisseyfishing.co.uk
St Ives Boats Boat trips from St Ives Harbour for wreck & mackerel fishing, seeing dolphins, Seal Island, Godrevy Lighthouse www.stivesboats.co.uk
Mermaid Pleasure Trips A variety of fishing and wildlife trips from Penzance aboard MV Mermaid II www.cornwallboattrips.co.uk
Newquay Sea Safaris & Fishing Deep Sea Fishing, marine wildlife spotting, educational trips www.newquayseasafarisandfishing.co.uk
Paddlefish Adventure Newquay – marine adventures including deep sea & mackerel fishing & coastal cruises www.paddlefishadventure.co.uk

Watersports

Cornwall Kayaking Based in St Austell providing kayak hire, kayak trips, coaching and various courses www.cornwall-kayaking.co.uk

Seafood Suppliers

COMING SOON…..

Cornish Crafts

Cornish Magpie Handmade crafts, gifts and goodies www.cornishmagpie.co.uk
Crowan Crafts High quality craftwork from Cornwall www.crowancrafts.co.uk
Jewellery 10 Handmade jewellery from Cornwall www.jewellery10.co.uk
Maxine Pearls Original jewellery made with real cultured freshwater pearls www.maxinepearls.co.uk

Coastal Accommodation

Cadgwith Cottages A selection of holiday cottages on the Lizard Peninsula www.cadgwith-cottages.co.uk
Coombe Mill Family Farm Holidays www.coombemill.com
Cornish Escapes Based in Fowey offering boutique waterside apartments and wonderful cottages in idyllic locations www.cornishescapes.net
Cornish Traditional Cottages A great collection of self catering holiday cottages in Cornwall www.corncott.com
Hidden Hideaways Unique & quirky places to stay in the far west of Cornwall www.hiddenhideaways.co.uk
Sea Spray A boutique agency specialising in holiday lettings in Cornwall.
www.seasprayhm.co.uk
Trethem Mill Touring Park 5 Star luxury touring park on the Roseland Peninsula www.trethem.com

Other Useful Links

App for Cornwall Download the App for Cornwall for lots of info and useful links www.appforcornwall.com
Classic Seagulls Spares, repairs and servicing of British Seagull and all other outboards www.classicseagulls.co.uk
Duchy Game Suppliers of a wide variety of traceable, locally sourced wild game www.duchygame.com

Download mp3